I’m renovating!

My website is undergoing a much needed facelift and it’s been quite a challenging journey trying to do it on my own. I’ve probably wanted to cry bloody murder and quit 10 times now. No wonder web designers get paid the big bucks. They deserve every penny! 
The good news? Lots of pretty coming your way! 

There’s still a lot kinks I need to work out. And a big question I’ve been pondering is whether to keep this blog separate or integrate it. I wonder if this blog is too personal. I like personal. But unsure if it will take away from the more professional route I’d like my business to take. If you guys have any thoughts, I’d love to hear!

Leave a Reply

