Intimate Fine Art Boudoir

One of my favorite sessions to date was this boudoir shoot. This was also my first time using black and white film, Ilford Delta 3200, and I’m so in love with it; The grain is so gorgeous! Give me another boudoir session and endless film and I can shoot for hours on end. I love how much creativity boudoir allows me to have and I seriously milk every moment of it!

Here’s a preview below:


And if you’re interested in booking a session for yourself or as a gift for your partner, contact me! 🙂

Leave a Reply

