Behind the scenes styled shoot

Can you recognize her?? Me neither! But it’s me! I was asked to model for a small wedding styled shoot and it was like a dream come true for me!

What an honor I had to hold a real legit bouquet, one that I wished I had for my wedding. For those not aware, I DIY’d my bouquet and a part of me kind of regretted it! Yep, I said it! We also had a professional makeup artist for the shoot and she’s one of the best in the area. Makeup was another thing I DIY’d for my wedding that part of me wish I hadn’t, especially during our tear-induced ceremony. My face was not a pretty sight afterwards.

I can’t wait to see the photos! How many people can say they get to relive part of their wedding day again?  Not many, right? I felt so lucky! So thankful for all the vendors that came together. These were one of the most amazing women I’ve met. More on that later!

Leave a Reply

