Dublin state of mind

We came back from Hawaii a few days ago and I immediately jumped into back-to-back photoshoots, one which included chasing around a soon-to-be 1 year old toddler. He was the cutest thing and definitely gave me a good workout. My thighs are still so sore from all the lunges and squats while trying to stay at an eye level of 2ft tall.

While I love exploring, traveling, and shooting, I’m so glad to finally have a day to just be home and relax with my puppies (and giving them kisses every 10 seconds). We desperately missed them while on vacation and vowed we’re never going anywhere without them again (but after Japan and Iceland haha). This feels nice to catch up on guilty pleasure shows for a minute (anyone has a favorite on The Voice yet? I’m really digging Kawan)! Kinda wish I can stay home snuggling up to the pups all day everyday (well, at least until I become wonderlust again 😁).

Leave a Reply

