Mini session in SF


Who would’ve thought California sunshine would become such a rarity, even during this time of year! With a lot of rain recently, it’s been difficult to scratch this constant itch I have to go out and shoot. I’m not complaining though, our grass is loving it, and also the drought.

So when good weather finally showed up yesterday, we decided to spend the afternoon in SF at the Palace of Fine Arts and Sutro Baths. I guess a lot of people had the same idea, including a few couples taking wedding and engagement photos, because boy were there crowds of people. Definitely a lot to work around but hopefully I made it work. 🙂


You can check out more photos here.

P.S


To this couple, sorry I couldn’t help but sneak in a shot of you. You guys just looked so magical. And I wish I wasn’t so shy and asked you where your dress was from.

Leave a Reply

