Insecurities 

Not going to lie, I feel a bit insecure about my camera, mostly when I’m around other photographers holding their Canon and Nikon cameras twice the size of my Sony.

I was asked to photograph a birthday party last weekend and I guess one of the parents showed up with a very professional looking camera equipped with a large flash and everything. I felt so inadequate and I think it showed.

But anyway, everyone has insecurities right? Just have to keep focusing on myself and doing me.

Leave a Reply

