Not again


I really thought I wasn’t going to be sick again, at least not for awhile. But yesterday I was suddenly hit with a sore throat, annoying cough, runny/congested nose, and now a throbbing headache. I crawled into bed at 7pm last night, and after 12+ hours of rest, I woke up feeling much worse. Debating if I should call in sick tomorrow, or if I need more serious help. Hoping it’s just a cold, and it’ll pass quickly, but we kinda know what happen the last time we had hoped for that. ūüė™

Leave a Reply

