My favorite holiday

Because nothing screams family time like Thanksgiving.

A few months ago, Lily requested I make this Nordstrom’s white chocolate bread pudding: http://blogs.nordstrom.com/fashion/white-chocolate-bread-pudding-recipe-whats-cooking/

And being a good sister, I made it happen! And to my surprise, it was sooooo good!


I’m not much of a baker, anything that requires exact measurement scares me, but this I can definitely do.

So the above is what I made, now this is what my mom made, yes, all 10 or so dishes.


And here are my people:


Cheers!

Leave a Reply

