Positivity goodness

Last week we put an offer on a home and I received this fortune the same day. Usually I would toss these away but thought this time I should keep it for good luck. AND sure enough we got a call the next day! Offer accepted! We’re now in escrow and couldn’t feel more lucky! Thanks cookie! 


My steri-strip gets to come off today and it feels so good!

3 more months so wedding shenanigans is underway big time and I’m trying real hard to not freak out. If I’m telling you things are fine, things are probably fine, but know that I’m in sheer panic internally. Want to stop it, but can’t stop it. But hopefully I will get this all out of my system and I can just chill, right? Ok. Not right. I know. 

Leave a Reply

