A start

Dear future elderly me,

Gee I sure hope you still have somewhat of an eyesight because as you may have guessed it, this entire site is dedicated to you! And it would be such a shame if ya can’t physically see! I have high hopes though. Your eyesights are still intact. Your memories though, I can’t be so confident about. 😉 No worries, I’m here.

I am 28. I have a home with my boyfriend and two very adorable little short-legged doxie babies, Naimo (short for Nanaimo) and Machu (short for Machu Picchu). That’s all for now. I’ll keep it simple and sweet for this first post. 🙂

with care,

HCN

Leave a Reply

